Contacts and Board Members

  • Print

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. , ETH Zurich

Prof. Christophe Copéret, ETH Zurich

Dr. Jonathan Medlock, DSM Nutritional Products

Prof. Jeroen A. van Bokhoven, ETH Zurich and PSI Villigen
Member of the Board

Prof. Xile Hu, EPF Lausanne
Member of the Board

MSc. Ermanno Filippi, Casale SA
Member of the Board