Contacts and Board Members

  • Print

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. , Eawag Dübendorf and University of Zürich

Dr. Lukas Emmenegger, Empa Dübendorf

Dr. Jutta Hellstern, Novartis Pharma AG

Dr. Stefan Höger, Innovative Environmental Services (IES) Ltd.

Prof. Tamar Kohn, EPFL Lausanne

Dr. Heike Laue, Givaudan Schweiz AG

Prof. Vera Slaveykova, University of Geneva

Dr. Imelda Stamp, Syngenta Crop Protection AG