How to Write High-impact Research Papers


Webinar organized by ChemistryVeiws 

Thursday, November 07, 2013
10:00 UK | 11:00am CET | 19:00pm JST


Writing high-impact research papers is a lot easier than you think!

This presentation gives you a step-by-step guide to composing an exciting and thought-provoking manuscript which will impress journal editors, referees and readers no matter what type of research you're doing.

This seminar will include: 

  • How to prepare a cover letter
  • How important the title of a paper can be
  • How to write a concise abstract
  • How to prepare graphics

Your Presenter:

Dr. Richard Threlfall

Managing Editor Asian Journal of Organic Chemistry
and author of Tips for Writing Better Science Papers

 

Register now >>> 

The webinar is presented by:

Banner ChemistryViews


David Spichiger, SCS
30.10.2013

TPL_BEEZ2_ADDITIONAL_INFORMATION