Uni Genève, Chimie organique



Select an Image Prof. Jonathan Hall, ETH Zurich
Friday, 25 October 2019 Time: 14:15 End: Saturday, 26 October 2019 Time: 00:00
Auditoire A-100, Quai Ernest-Ansermet 30, Geneva, Switzerland

Select an Image Dr. Megan Wright, School of Chemistry, University of Leeds, UK
Thursday, 31 October 2019 Time: 16:30 End: Thursday, 31 October 2019 Time: 12:00
Auditoire A-100, Quai Ernest-Ansermet 30, Geneva, Switzerland

Select an Image Prof. Doron Shabat, School of Chemistry, Tel Aviv, Israel
Thursday, 14 November 2019 Time: 16:30 End: Thursday, 14 November 2019 Time: 12:00
Auditoire A-100, Quai Ernest-Ansermet 30, Geneva, Switzerland

Select an Image Prof. Kathrin Hopmann, The Artic University, UiT, Norway
Thursday, 21 November 2019 Time: 16:30 End: Friday, 22 November 2019 Time: 00:00
Auditoire A-100, Quai Ernest-Ansermet 30, Geneva, Switzerland

Select an Image Dr. Marcos Suero, ICIQ, Tarragona, Spain
Thursday, 28 November 2019 Time: 16:30 End: Friday, 29 November 2019 Time: 00:00
Auditoire A-100, Quai Ernest-Ansermet 30, Geneva, Switzerland

Select an Image Prof. Max von Delius, Ulm University, Ulm, Germany
Thursday, 5 December 2019 Time: 16:30 End: Friday, 6 December 2019 Time: 00:00
Auditoire A-100, Quai Ernest-Ansermet 30, Geneva, Switzerland

Select an Image Prof. Michael Willis, University of Oxford, UK
Friday, 13 December 2019 Time: 14:15 End: Saturday, 14 December 2019 Time: 00:00
Auditoire A-100, Quai Ernest-Ansermet 30, Geneva, Switzerland

Select an Image Prof. Mihail Barboiu, Institut Européen des Membranes, Montpellier, France
Monday, 16 December 2019 Time: 16:30 End: Tuesday, 17 December 2019 Time: 00:00
Auditoire A-100, Quai Ernest-Ansermet 30, Geneva, Switzerland

Select an Image Prof. Anna Hirsch, Helmholtz Zentrum für Infektionsforschung, Saarland, Germany
Thursday, 30 January 2020 Time: 16:30 End: Thursday, 30 January 2020 Time: 12:00
Auditoire A-100, Quai Ernest-Ansermet 30, Geneva, Switzerland

Select an Image Prof. Paul Beer, University of Oxford, Oxford, UK
Thursday, 6 February 2020 Time: 16:30 End: Friday, 7 February 2020 Time: 00:00
Auditoire A-100, Quai Ernest-Ansermet 30, Geneva, Switzerland



Page 1 of 2

TPL_BEEZ2_ADDITIONAL_INFORMATION