Contacts and Board Members

Board of the SYCA 2019

  • Dmitry Vasilyev, President, EPFL Lausanne
  • Lu Chen, Treasurer, EPFL Lausanne
  • Jovana V. Milić*, International Relations, EPFL Lausanne
  • Amin Hodaei*, EPFL Lausanne
  • Natalia Yalovenko*, EPFL Lausanne
  • Guido Panzarasa*, Representative ETH Zurich
  • Oksana Desiatkina*, Representative University of Bern
  • Dragan Miladinov*, Representative University of Basel

*to be officially elected at the 2019 General Assembly in Zürich on September 6. 2019


Mentors of the SYCA Board

  • Dr. Amandine Kolleth-Krieger, Syngenta
  • Prof. Christian Heinis, EPFL Lausanne
  • Prof. Christof Sparr, University of Basel
  • Dr. Malika Makhlouf, SynphaBase AG


SCS contacts

David Spichiger, SCS Executive Director
Sarah Schmitz, SCS Assistant
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.