All Events



Select an Image ILMAC Lausanne 2020
Wednesday, 7 October 2020 Time: 09:00 End: Thursday, 8 October 2020 Time: 17:00
Expo Beaulieu Lausanne, Hall 7, Avenue des Bergières 10, Lausanne, Switzerland

Category: SCS events
Select an Image 3nd Swiss Industrial Chemistry Symposium - SICS 2020 (online)
Friday, 30 October 2020 Time: 08:30 End: Friday, 30 October 2020 Time: 18:30
Online Conference, Switzerland

Category: SCS events
Select an Image International Conference on X-ray Lasers (ICXRL) – Online Event 2020
Tuesday, 8 December 2020 Time: 08:15 End: Thursday, 10 December 2020 Time: 17:00
Online Conference (Zoom), Switzerland

Category: SCS events
Select an Image Future of Chemical Education, ChemEdu 2021
Wednesday, 14 April 2021 Time: 09:00 End: Wednesday, 14 April 2021 Time: 18:00
FHNW Muttenz, Hochschule für Life Sciences, Hofackerstrasse 30, Muttenz, Switzerland

Category: SCS events
Select an Image SCS Spring Meeting 2021: «Chemistry and the Environment»
Thursday, 15 April 2021 Time: 09:00 End: Thursday, 15 April 2021 Time: 17:30
Aula, Fachhochschule Nordwestschweiz FHNW, Hofackerstrasse 30, Muttenz, Switzerland

Category: SCS events
Select an Image 15. Freiburger Symposium 2021
Thursday, 22 April 2021 Time: 09:00 End: Friday, 23 April 2021 Time: 17:00
University of Applied Sciences Fribourg, Bd de Pérolles 80, Freiburg, Switzerland

Category: SCS events
Select an Image SCS Conference on Stereochemistry 2021 (Bürgenstock Conference)
Sunday, 2 May 2021 Time: 16:00 End: Thursday, 6 May 2021 Time: 17:00
Hotel Waldstätterhof, Waldstätterquai 6, Brunnen, Switzerland

Category: SCS events
Select an Image CHanalysis 2021
Thursday, 6 May 2021 Time: 13:00 End: Friday, 7 May 2021 Time: 13:00
Dorint Hotel Beatenberg, Hubel 114, Beatenberg, Switzerland

Category: SCS events
Select an Image Swiss Summer School 2021 - Organic Chemistry
Sunday, 29 August 2021 Time: 16:00 End: Thursday, 2 September 2021 Time: 15:30
Eurotel Victoria, Villars-sur-Ollon, Switzerland

Category: SCS events
Select an Image SCS Fall Meeting 2021
Friday, 10 September 2021 Time: 09:00 End: Friday, 10 September 2021 Time: 18:45
EPFL Lausanne, First floor of BS and CE buildings, Lausanne, Switzerland

Category: SCS events


Page 1 of 2

TPL_BEEZ2_ADDITIONAL_INFORMATION