SCS events



Select an Image Rescheduled: PhD/Postdoc Seminar: Patenting in Life Sciences & Chemistry
Thursday, 11 June 2020 Time: 10:00 End: Friday, 12 June 2020 Time: 17:00
Centre Loewenberg, Löwenberg 49, Murten, Switzerland

Category: SCS events
Select an Image Online Conference: SCS Photochemistry Symposium 2020
Friday, 19 June 2020 Time: 10:00 End: Friday, 19 June 2020 Time: 17:30
Online Conference, Fribourg, Switzerland

Category: SCS events
Select an Image Peptide Therapeutics Forum 2020
Monday, 17 August 2020 Time: 09:00 End: Tuesday, 18 August 2020 Time: 17:00
Universitätsspital in Basel, Zentrum für Lehre und Forschung, Hebelstrasse 20, Basel, Switzerland

Category: SCS events
Select an Image Future of Chemical Education, ChemEdu 2020
Monday, 24 August 2020 Time: 09:00 End: Monday, 24 August 2020 Time: 18:00
University of Bern / PH Bern, Von Roll Campus, Fabrikstrasse 6/8, Bern, Switzerland

Category: SCS events
Select an Image SCS Fall Meeting 2020
Tuesday, 25 August 2020 Time: 08:30 End: Tuesday, 25 August 2020 Time: 18:00
Online Conference, Switzerland

Category: SCS events
Select an Image Swiss Summer School 2020: Trends in Organic Synthesis
Sunday, 30 August 2020 Time: 16:00 End: Thursday, 3 September 2020 Time: 16:00
Eurotel Victoria, route des Layeux, Villars-sur-Ollon, Switzerland

Category: SCS events
Select an Image 14. Swiss Course on Medicinal Chemistry, SCMC'20
Sunday, 4 October 2020 Time: 18:00 End: Friday, 9 October 2020 Time: 13:00
Alpine Classic Hotel, www.classic-hotel.ch, Leysin, Switzerland

Category: SCS events
Select an Image ILMAC Lausanne 2020
Wednesday, 7 October 2020 Time: 09:00 End: Thursday, 8 October 2020 Time: 17:00
Expo Beaulieu Lausanne, Hall 7, Avenue des Bergières 10, Lausanne, Switzerland

Category: SCS events
Select an Image 3nd Swiss Industrial Chemistry Symposium (SICS'20)
Friday, 30 October 2020 Time: 08:30 End: Friday, 30 October 2020 Time: 18:30
University of Basel, Department of Chemistry, St. Johanns-Ring 19, Basel, Switzerland

Category: SCS events
Select an Image 15. Freiburger Symposium 2021
Thursday, 22 April 2021 Time: 09:00 End: Friday, 23 April 2021 Time: 17:00
University of Applied Sciences Fribourg, Bd de Pérolles 80, Freiburg, Switzerland

Category: SCS events


Page 1 of 2

TPL_BEEZ2_ADDITIONAL_INFORMATION