Non-SCS events



Select an Image Organic Process Research & Development Conference 2020
Wednesday, 9 December 2020 Time: 08:15 End: Friday, 11 December 2020 Time: 16:30
Virtual Conference, Online, Switzerland

Category: Non-SCS events
Select an Image Symposium on Lab Automation 2020
Wednesday, 17 March 2021 Time: 09:00 End: Thursday, 18 March 2021 Time: 17:00
HSR Hochschule für Technik Rapperswil, Rapperswil, Switzerland

Category: Non-SCS events
Select an Image Ions and Photons in Analytical Science (IPAS2021)
Friday, 9 April 2021 Time: 08:00 End: Friday, 9 April 2021 Time: 17:30
HCI building, ETH Hönggerberg, Zurich, Switzerland

Category: Non-SCS events
Select an Image ECG-COMON Meeting 2021 & MEACTOS Meeting
Monday, 7 June 2021 Time: 08:00 End: Wednesday, 9 June 2021 Time: 17:00
Paul Scherrer Institute (PSI) , Villigen, Switzerland

Category: Non-SCS events
Select an Image Rescheduled: ContaSed 2020; 2nd International Conference on Contaminated Sediments
Wednesday, 9 June 2021 Time: 09:00 End: Saturday, 12 June 2021 Time: 17:00
University of Bern, UniS, Schanzeneckstrasse 1, Bern, Switzerland

Category: Non-SCS events
Select an Image Rescheduled: 3rd Symposium on Industrial Biocatalysis
Thursday, 10 June 2021 Time: 09:00 End: Thursday, 10 June 2021 Time: 18:00
Campus Grüental, ZHAW, Wädenswil, Switzerland

Category: Non-SCS events
Select an Image International Conference on Photochemistry 2021 (ICP 2021)
Sunday, 18 July 2021 Time: 08:00 End: Friday, 23 July 2021 Time: 17:00
Uni Mail at University of Geneva, Geneva, Switzerland

Category: Non-SCS events
Select an Image Rescheduled: Biointerfaces International 2020 incl. Science and Translation Sessions
Tuesday, 17 August 2021 Time: 09:00 End: Thursday, 19 August 2021 Time: 17:00
University of Zurich, City Campus, Rämistrasse 71, Zürich, Switzerland

Category: Non-SCS events
Select an Image PSI-K Conference 2021
Monday, 23 August 2021 Time: 08:00 End: Thursday, 26 August 2021 Time: 17:00
SwissTech Convention Center, EPFL Lausanne, Lausanne, Switzerland

Category: Non-SCS events
Select an Image EFMC-ISMC 2021
Sunday, 29 August 2021 Time: 08:00 End: Thursday, 2 September 2021 Time: 17:00
Congress Center Basel, Basel, Switzerland

Category: Non-SCS events


Page 1 of 2

TPL_BEEZ2_ADDITIONAL_INFORMATION