Logo EuCheMS 2014 TextThe Seville International Chemistry Declaration 2016, was signed in Seville at the 6th EuCheMS Chemistry Congress on September 13th, 2016, having as its first signatoires Carlos Negro (Foro Química y Sociedad President and Co-Chairman of ECC6), Jean Marie Pierre Lehn (Nobel Laureate), Antón Valero (President of Spanish Chemical Industry Federation), Ehud Keinan (President of EuCheMS Member, the Israel Chemistry Society), Robert Parker (CEO of the EuCheMS Member, the UK Royal Society of Chemistry) and Harmut Frank (University of Bayreuth, and Chair of EuCheMS Working Party of Ethics in Chemistry).

Read the declaration
Support the declaration and undersign


David Spichiger, SCS