For the first time, the Division de Chimie Organique (DCO) and the European Journal of Organic Chemistry (EurJOC) join forces to celebrate the awardees of the Prix de la Division de Chimie Organique 2020!

Prix Dina Surdin: Clément Ghiazza (Max-Planck-Institut für Kohlenforschung)
Prix Henri Kagan: Yannick Geiger (Université de Strasbourg)
Prix Marc Julia: Angélique Ferry (Université de Cergy-Pontoise)
Prix Jean Normant: Julie Oble (Sorbonne Université)
Prix Jean-Pierre Sauvage: Jean-François Soulé (Université de Rennes)
Prix Jean-Marie Lehn: Julien Leclaire (University of Lyon)
Prix Jean-Marie Lehn: Arnaud Voituriez (Natural Product Chemistry Institute, ICSN)
Prix DCO: Jeanne Crassous (Université de Rennes)

Check their Twitter post here.

Also, you can access the special collection highlighting the DCO prize winners of 2020 for free here. For the editorial of the former DCO President and our Guest Editor, Prof. Matthieu Sollogoub, please see here.

Céline Wittwer, SCS