The evaulation committee of the LS2 Annual Meeting 2021 selected the best applications for the special session  "PIs of tomorrow". 

  • Eduardo Martin Moraud - CHUV Lausanne (CH)
  • Elisa Araldi - ETH Zürich (CH)
  • Traian Popa - EPFL (CH)
  • Karina Silina - UZH (CH)

For more information and their research statements click here.



Dr. Shalu Jhanwar (University of Basel)
Dr. Eleonora Porcu (University of Lausanne)
Dr. Myra Chavez-Rosas (University of Bern)
Dr. Mehdi Badaoui (University of Geneva)

Céline Wittwer, SCS